How to control share settings in a Spike Note
Spike Notes’ share settings can be switched to 3 different modes: “Can Edit”, “Can View” or “Private”.
“Can Edit” mode enables the users to edit the Note.
“Can View” mode enables the users to only view the Note.
“Private” mode denies access from all of the users.
Please follow these steps to learn how to control the share settings in a Spike Note:
Click the people icon to control the share settings.
In the menu that opens, click ‘Can Edit’.
Choose the permissions